坦帕 - 哈瓦那文化交流之旅

文化交流之旅,让您体验哈瓦那和Pinar del Rio古巴

我们的Tabanero - 哈瓦那旅游指南

豪尔赫·马塞达 - jorgemaceda@casatabanero.com

古色古香的殖民加勒比历史,美丽的海岸线和丰富的国内产品前往古巴,这本身就是一个很棒的假期。 再加上前往郁郁葱葱的PinarDelRío地区的实际烟草农场,您将有一次惊人的旅行。 如果您使用Casa Tabanero Tours这样做,那么您将把它变成一生的旅程,因为您将与古巴家庭一起旅行,这是雪茄文化的一部分,您将亲自作为家人旅行。

旅行日期: 即将宣布

了解我们的行程以及有关此行程的更多细节 请点击此处。.

保留你的空间

预订$ 1,604.25需要全额付款

常见问题

  • 可以使用美国信用卡吗? 大多数美国信用卡都不被接受 现金为王 在古巴
  • 我如何获得古巴可兑换比索(CUC)? 要在古巴换钱, 前往CADECA (变更局)或古巴BFI银行。 所有CADECA和银行的汇率都完全相同,因此您无需四处寻找最优惠价格。
  • 有汇率或费用吗? 值得注意的是,有一个是非常重要的 10%罚款 如果您将美元兑换成古巴比索,则会被收取费用。 在离开美国之前,您可以通过将美元兑换成另一种接受的货币来避免此费用。 抵达古巴后,您可以将现金兑换成古巴货币。
  • 到达机场或离开该国是否有任何费用? 自5月1,2015以来,它就是 不再需要 离开古巴时支付离境税。
  • 我应该为酒店或其他服务提示什么? 提示是常见的礼仪: 侍者 和女佣 1 CUC作为服务呈现。 水疗 和餐馆 10%-15%。 教程 游戏指南 2-5 CUC每天一次。
  • 我旅行期间应该提供哪些食物或常见食物? 两种最常见的古巴菜肴是 米饭和黑豆,并经常与每餐一起食用。 猪肉和鸡肉 是最受欢迎的肉类菜肴,其次是 海鲜,但值得注意的是很少发现牛肉。 没有味精,防腐剂,多余的盐等。
  • 我应该怎么做水,刷牙或厕所设施? 适用于所有身体补水和牙齿卫生 应该使用瓶装水。 通常,没有马桶座圈和厕所被强制冲洗,通常由接受提示的服务员进行冲洗。 别忘了自带湿巾!
  • 我去那里的天气怎么样,我应该收拾什么? 酒店将为客人提供 天气更新 当旅行安排或者在旅行日期临近时收集有关天气的信息时。 根据具体情况,酒店将建议客人携带装备和衣物。
  • 是否提供医疗服务? 保健 提供 作为机票的一部分。
  • 我可以从旅行中带回来,有多少可以和我一起回来? 授权旅行者最多可以返回美国 价值$ 100的酒精和/或烟草 古巴在随行行李中取得的产品仅供个人使用
滚动到顶部

Havana Cultural Tour

[av_hr class=’invisible’ height=’50’ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’50px’ custom_border_color=” custom_margin_top=’30px’ custom_margin_bottom=’30px’ icon_select=’yes’ custom_icon_color=” icon=’ue808′ font=’entypo-fontello’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]

[av_section min_height=” min_height_px=’500px’ padding=’default’ shadow=’no-border-styling’ bottom_border=’no-border-styling’ bottom_border_diagonal_color=’#333333′ bottom_border_diagonal_direction=” bottom_border_style=” custom_arrow_bg=” id=” color=’main_color’ custom_bg=” src=” attachment=” attachment_size=” attach=’scroll’ position=’top left’ repeat=’no-repeat’ video=” video_ratio=’16:9′ overlay_opacity=’0.5′ overlay_color=” overlay_pattern=” overlay_custom_pattern=” av_element_hidden_in_editor=’0′ custom_class=”]

[av_one_third first min_height=” vertical_alignment=’av-align-top’ space=” margin=’0px’ margin_sync=’true’ padding=’0px’ padding_sync=’true’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ radius_sync=’true’ background_color=” src=” attachment=” attachment_size=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_breaking=” mobile_display=” custom_class=”]

[av_image src=’http://tabanerocigars.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Slide4-663×1030.jpg’ attachment=’7522′ attachment_size=’large’ align=’center’ styling=” hover=” link=” target=” caption=’yes’ font_size=” appearance=” overlay_opacity=’0.4′ overlay_color=’#000000′ overlay_text_color=’#ffffff’ animation=’no-animation’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]

Tampa-Havana Cultural Exchange Tours

Cultural exchange tour for you to experience Havana & Pinar del Rio Cuba
[/av_image]

[av_hr class=’invisible’ height=’20’ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’50px’ custom_border_color=” custom_margin_top=’30px’ custom_margin_bottom=’30px’ icon_select=’yes’ custom_icon_color=” icon=’ue808′ font=’entypo-fontello’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]

[av_image src=’http://tabanerocigars.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/15014271892791788357895.jpg’ attachment=’5300′ attachment_size=’full’ align=’center’ styling=” hover=” link=” target=” caption=” font_size=” appearance=” overlay_opacity=’0.4′ overlay_color=’#000000′ overlay_text_color=’#ffffff’ animation=’no-animation’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”][/av_image]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]
Our Tabanero – Havana Tour Guide
Jorge Maceda
jorgemaceda@casatabanero.com
[/av_textblock]

[/av_one_third][av_two_third min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_breaking=” mobile_display=”]

[av_heading tag=’h1′ padding=’20’ heading=’Tampa to Havana, Cuba Cultural Tour’ color=” style=’blockquote modern-quote modern-centered’ custom_font=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’15’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=” av-desktop-hide=” av-medium-hide=” av-small-hide=” av-mini-hide=” av-medium-font-size-title=” av-small-font-size-title=” av-mini-font-size-title=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=”][/av_heading]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]

Traveling to Cuba with its colorful Colonial Caribbean history, beautiful coastline, and rich domestic products is a great vacation by itself. Add to that a trip to an actual tobacco farm in the lush Pinar Del Río region and you have an amazing trip. If you do so with Casa Tabanero Tours then you transform this into a journey of a lifetime because you will be traveling with a Cuban family that is part of the cigar culture and you will travel them as family yourself.

[/av_textblock]

[av_heading tag=’h2′ padding=’10’ heading=’The Tampa-Havana Tour Details’ color=” style=’blockquote modern-quote modern-centered’ custom_font=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’15’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=” av-desktop-hide=” av-medium-hide=” av-small-hide=” av-mini-hide=” av-medium-font-size-title=” av-small-font-size-title=” av-mini-font-size-title=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=”][/av_heading]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]

Trip dates: To Be Announced

Learn about our itinerary and more small details about the trip here.

Reserve Your Space

$500.00 Reservation Fee

[/av_textblock]

[/av_two_third][/av_section][av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can American credit cards be used? Most American credit cards are not accepted and cash is king in Cuba.
  • How do I obtain the Cuban Convertible Peso (CUC)? To exchange your money in Cuba, head to a CADECA (a change bureau) or to a Cuban BFI Bank. The exchange rates are exactly the same in all CADECAs and banks, so you don’t need to shop around to find the best rate.
  • Are there any exchange rates or fees? It’s very important to note that there’s a 10% penalty charged if you exchange US dollars into Cuban pesos. You can avoid this charge by exchanging your US dollars into another accepted currency before you leave the US. Once you arrive in Cuba, you can exchange your cash into Cuban currency.
  • Are there any fees when arriving at the airport or leaving the country? Since May 1, 2015, it is no longer necessary to pay departure tax when leaving Cuba.
  • What should I tip for hospitality or other services? It is common etiquette to tip: Bellhops and Maids 1 CUC as service is rendered. Spas and Restaraunts 10%-15%. Tour Guides 2-5 CUC a day.
  • What foods should I expect to be available or common during my trip?  Two of the most common Cuban dishes are rice and black beans, and often served with every meal. Pork and chicken are the most popular meat dishes, followed by seafood, but it’s worth noting beef is rarely found. There’s no MSG, preservatives, extra salt, and so on.
  • What should I do about water, tooth brushing, or toilet facilities? For all body hydration and dental hygiene bottled water should be used. Generally, there are no toilet seats and toilets are forced flushed, typically by an attendant who accepts tips. Don’t forget to bring your own wet wipes!
  • What will the weather be like when I go there, and what should I pack? Guests will be provided with weather updates when the trip is scheduled or when information is gathered about the weather as the tour date approaches. Depending on the conditions guests will be recommended about gear to bring and clothing to pack.
  • Is health care provided? Health care is provided as part of the air fare.
  • What can I bring back from my trip, and how much of it can come back with me? Authorized travelers may return to the United States with up to $100 worth of alcohol and/or tobacco products acquired in Cuba in accompanied baggage, for personal use only

[/av_textblock]